用自然有机

提供健康

终极一站式OEM/ODM解决方案

专注于草药制剂、保健食品、营养补充剂和外用品。

古老智慧与现代标准完美融合,专业制造与卓越品质的绝对保证,创造属于自己的产品,提升品牌影响力!

与我们携手共同开拓全球兴盛的健康市场!

立即探索 欢迎信息

我们可以帮助

生产制造

外用品
(护肤品、化妆品...)
草药&健康食品补充剂/保健品

产品开发

OEM & ODM 服务

成分采购

原料采购

规范工厂设立咨询

GMP, HALAL, HACCP, MeSTI

监管批准

  • 产品注册 & 分类
  • 产品配方、MAL、清真注册

我们获得了以下机构的认证和许可:
FDA, MeSTI, ISO 22000, HALAL, HACCP, GMP

公司背景

位于马来西亚怡保的万源是一家领先且优质的合同制造商,专门从事草药制剂、保健食品、营养补充剂和外用品。经过20多年的运营,在研发与生产中药和健康产品方面奠定了坚实的基础,并因可靠性和专业知识而受到客户的信任。

全球市场

我们的伙伴

能力

万源贸易私人有限公司拥有多年与药房、保健食品机构和直销公司合作的经验。 作为代工制造商,万源贸易私人有限公司创造了多个品牌,这些品牌在马来西亚销售,并出口到新加坡、台湾、中国、沙特阿拉伯和东南亚大部分地区,目前以经销商自己的品牌销售。

我们的公告

No data was found

感言

SWS 28 Medical Sdn. Bhd.
Read More
为母亲和新生婴儿提供优质护理
产品生产对我们来说实在需要投入更多的资本与精力,万源正好能帮助我们解决了 这方面的问题。万源拥有专业的研发团队,也有具有先进仪器的制造厂,多年来获 得无数业内最高殊荣的认证,肯定值得我们信赖。我们与万源合作生产产品,他们 提供技术支援,使我们更能集中在中心的业务管理,与选择我们坐月配套的妈妈们 产生更紧密的连结。
Meiziya International Sdn. Bhd.
Read More
养生调理,健康重启
美之雅通过现代化的制药理念和管理手段为传统 中药进行改造,配制生产个别针对12经脉的12种 中药胶囊,提倡時尚安全,简易便捷,让繁忙的 现代人通过便捷的调理方式活络经脉,并使身心 达到平衡。万源生产美之雅旗下产品,从概念构 想至投入生产,携手创造产品的最大价值。

给我们发信息

请填写表格并联系我们。
我们会尽快回复您。

欢迎信息

各位敬爱的读者!

出身中医世家

很久以前,老一辈华人社会里的平民百姓一旦有什么 病痛,都会找家里邻近的中医馆把脉就诊。走进中医 馆,或许能隐约闻到中药的天然芳香,眼前的百子柜 里一格格小抽屉装满各式各样的药材......我最早有关 中药的印象,便是源自我的爷爷。同样身为一位中医 师的爷爷,如果今日仍在世,也已经一百多岁了。

由于自小耳濡目染,我对中医药的追寻与情怀自然深 深流动于我的血脉里。虽然我的父亲曾追随爷爷的脚 步,学会了看脉与跌打,然而为了养家糊口,他毅然 决然地选择另一条截然不同的人生道路。然而,也因 为父亲坚定的支持,使我得以心无旁骛地捡起家族事 业的传承棒,从零开始学习成为一名既凭良心做事, 又能精进医术的中医师。

经过多年摸索,终于了解个中奥妙

执业多年后,我开始感受到身为一名医师的局限性。 尽管我能通过开设中医诊所来帮助前来问诊的病人, 然而我所触及的人群却仅限于主动上门求助的病患, 而外头仍有数量庞大的人群尚未知晓中药的功效及其 调理范围。 后来,我想起爷爷的谆谆教诲——祖先飘洋过海来到 南洋,除了尽力谋生外,亦不忘“传承”的使命,才 有今日仍屹立不倒的华文教育、中医药馆与民间信 仰。于是,我开始追根溯源,终于了解唯有从根源 (中药原料与生产)下手,才能帮助更多人。

万源的诞生

当我在思索如何起步时,因缘际会,我认识了一名即将返回中国大陆的中药制造商,经 过好几次的商业洽谈后,我们终于敲定让我接手该工厂,并给予转型经营,万源就此 诞生。当时,我找到几位值得信任的中药采购员,他们可说是万源经营初期的幕后功 臣——由于他们为我们采购最纯正的中草药,让我们得以生产最优质的产品,最终得到 业界的认可。

身为家族第三代中医师,我深知饮水思源的重要性。我将爷爷的古早秘方应用于万源的 产品线中,并辅以现代化的技术生产,使世人都有机会服用万源用心生产的中药产品。

整装待发,不忘传承

如今,万源已和多家国内外上市公司合作,并在强大团队的支持下,研发与生产了500 多种产品。然而,我并不因此自满,因我深知万源仍有很长的路要走——2022年,为了 应对新冠肺炎的阴霾,我们与某家财团合作成立美之雅(一所专攻12经脉调理法的中药 传销公司),成功帮助许多人恢复免疫力。此外,我们也计划于2022年内在新加坡开设 公司,并继续与国内外研究机构合作开发新产品,拯救更多深受文明病影响的现代人。

我的使命是永续传承爷爷的理念,让万源踏上正道,成为世人心目中的良心中药企业, 以及合作伙伴的最佳拍档。因此,我们已万事俱备,准备让中药迈向国际化,让全世界 人都能认识中药的好处与功效!

您的存在至关重要

这些年来,我的家族成员纷纷响应爷爷的精神号召,成为万源的一份子。若没有他们及 幕后所有团队成员的支持,今日我便不可能在这里对您述说我们的故事。如今,万源正 在不断向外发展,我们诚心邀请您加入我们,成为万源大家庭的一员。

请继续往下阅读以了解我们的业务。

敬启

郑俊威
万源贸易私人有限公司主理人

5分钟概述

万源贸易私人有限公司

开创传统中医的现代方法

可否简略介绍万源?

万源是马来西亚具有多年历史的中药制造 商,我们以“传承”为核心经营理念,采用 最纯正的中草药生产产品,并具有专门的研 发团队,致力于让中药发扬光大,以帮助更 多有需要的人。

为什么说你们是中药保健业的领航者?

我们与其他同行的不同之处在于:我们并不 只是单纯生产中药产品,再销往国内各个中 医诊所及中药行。 相反,我们除了专注做好本业外,我们还与 时俱进,洞察市场趋势,为公司引进新技 术,并积极与国内外合作伙伴保持密切的联 系,以获取最新的市场信息,使中医药亦能 够“现代化”,不再拘泥于所谓“传统”或 “过时” 的刻板印象里。

你们背后最大的推动力是什么?

助人为快乐之本是万源成立至今的最大推动 力。青霉素之所以成为广泛使用的抗生素,乃 是因为弗莱明并没有将这项伟大的发现收为 己用,而是使之发扬光大、大量生产。万源深 知,若希望帮助大量苦无对策的人,唯有追根 溯源,亲自采购与生产优质产品,然后借助合 作伙伴的力量,将产品带往世界各地。

万源有哪些不可不知的优势?

“可持续性”是我们的重中之重。经过多年耕 耘,万源如今已具备上市条件,而我们认为唯 有将可持续性纳入企业发展蓝图,公司才会长 青——这也意味着我们能造福更多人。此外, 我们的产品均已获得清真认证,这在中药界相 当罕见,使我们可以进军更庞大的市场。

可否简单说明为何选择中药行业?

除了因为我们来自中医世家、自小便受到耳濡 目染外,我们也希望向更多人推广与西医截然 不同的中药产品。众所周知,西医专攻标靶治 疗,若身体有不能正常运作的部分,便予以针 对性的治疗或干脆切除。然而,中医着重调理 和修复,全面提升人体免疫力,帮助人们不再 需要一辈子依赖药物才能获得健康的身体。

Provide Health with

Nature Organic

The Ultimate One-Stop OEM/ODM Solution

Excel in Herbal Preparations, Health Food, Nutritional Supplements & Topicals.

Our fusion of ancient wisdom and modern standards guarantees top-quality manufacturing, empowering own product creation & brand elevation!

Partner with us to tap into the thriving global wellness market!

Explore Now Welcome Message

We Can Help

Manufacturing

Topicals
(Personal care, Cosmetics...)
Herbal & Health Food Supplements

Product Development

OEM & ODM Services

Ingredient Procurement

Sourcing Of Raw Material

Factory Set-Up Consultation

GMP, HALAL, HACCP, MeSTI

Regulatory Approval

  • Products Registration & Classification
  • Products Formulations, MAL & Halal Registration

We are certified & licensed by:
FDA, MeSTI, ISO 22000, HALAL, HACCP, GMP

Company Background

Wan Yeen, based in Ipoh, Malaysia, is a leading and premium contract manufacturer specializing in herbal preparations, health food, nutritional supplements, and topicals. With over 20 years of operation, we’ve built a strong foundation and are trusted by our customers for our reliability and expertise.

Global Market

Our Partners

Capabilities

Wan Yeen Trading has years of experience working with pharmacies, health food establishments and direct selling companies. As an OEM manufacturer, Wan Yeen has created several brands that are sold in Malaysia and exported to Singapore, Taiwan, China, Saudi Arabia and most of South East Asia that are currently sold under the distributor’s own brand.

Read Our Bulletin

No data was found

Testimonials

SWS 28 Medical Sdn. Bhd.
Read More
Quality Cares For Mothers and Newborn Babies
We have very little time for product R/D as most of our resources go towards caring for the mothers and newborn babies at our confinement centre. The Wan Yeen Group has been so helpful in that regard - we know we can trust them to deliver only the very best because of their proven R&D expertise, their rightly earned awards for excellence, and their cutting-edge manufacturing technologies and equipment. It has been a truly productive partnership and we are so grateful to them for helping us formulae the most effective medications and supplements for our patients.
Meiziya International Sdn. Bhd.
Read More
Fostering Well-Being | Restoring Health
We draw on Chinese traditions as well as modern technology to formulate supplements that are easily consumed by busy individuals in the form of capsules. We are truly grateful for the Wan Yeen Group’s assistance throughout the product development process – we would not have been able to create such a high-quality product without their technical expertise.

Send us a message

Feel free to fill out the form and reach to us.
We will back to you shortly.

Welcome Message

Welcome Readers!

Raised in a Family of TCM Practitioners

When I was still a child, most Chinese I knew would visit the nearest TCM practitioner to obtain treatment whenever they fell ill. In my community, my grandfather, who would have exceeded the ripe old age of 100 if he were still alive today, served as the neighbourhood TCM practitioner. I vividly remember walking into his consulting room and being overcome with awe at the countless specimens of medicinal herbs on display, each emitting a distinctive fragrance.

Growing up, both my father and I aspired to follow in my grandfather’s footsteps; regrettably, financial constraints meant my father had no choice but to pursue a better-paying career to support our family. Although my father was ultimately unable to realise his lifelong ambition, his sacrifice did pave the way for me to inherit my grandfather’s TCM practice. With my father providing a steady source of income, I was able to devote my time to learning the art of healing with TCM from my grandfather. Eventually, my grandfather retired, leaving his practice to me.

Inspired to Share TCM With the World

Over many years of practice, I began to realise the number of people I could directly help in my role of TCM practitioner was rather limited: my patients were definitely grateful for my care, but there were many other people in Malaysia and beyond who had never heard of TCM, much less benefited from it. I felt it was my duty to preserve and promote this aspect of Chinese culture, just like my ancestors who immigrated from China did by establishing TCM practices, Chinese-language schools, and Buddhist shrines in their adopted homeland centuries ago.

Starting My Entrepreneurial Journey

After much consideration, I decided manufacturing and selling TCM medications and health supplements would be the most resource-efficient method of spreading the benefits of TCM worldwide. It was around this time I fortuitously encountered a TCM medication supplier who was planning to shut down his production facility in Malaysia in preparation to return to his native China. Upon learning of my intentions, he immediately offered to sell me his Malaysian business entity along with the production facility: thus, Wan Yeen came into being.

Armed with my grandfather’s medication recipes, I wasted no time commencing operations. I began by assigning the responsibility of procuring high-quality medicinal herbs to industry veterans with decades of experience, which was crucial to building and upholding our reputation for excellent quality. I would also equip the production facility with the advanced manufacturing technology required to produce medications on an industrial scale.

Continuing My Grandfather’s Legacy

I went on to assemble a capable team that has led Wan Yeen from strength to strength – to date, our accomplishments include developing 500+ medications and health supplements and supplying those to multiple publicly listed companies. Nonetheless, we recognise we cannot remain complacent as there is still much we must achieve before attaining our final goal of introducing TCM to the global community to promote health and healing.

I am pleased to announce we made considerable progress in 2022 alone. In response to the health threat posed by the COVID-19 pandemic, we entered a joint venture with a prominent financial services provider to co-found Meiziya International, a manufacturer of TCM herbal supplements that function to strengthen consumers’ immune systems. Within 2022, we also plan to set up a new Wan Yeen subsidiary in Singapore to further our mission of restoring the health of those plagued by the lifestyle diseases afflicting modern society.

Join Us as We Write the Next Chapter of Our Story

My grandfather always envisioned his small TCM practice growing into a large, influential healthcare player that would educate the world about the benefits of TCM. I am proud many of my family members have joined my effort to transform my grandfather’s lifelong dream into reality; without their support and the hard work of my loyal staff, I seriously doubt I would be here telling you our story.

I am writing to you as I believe you would be a valuable addition to our ever-expanding network; together, we can revolutionise the post-pandemic healthcare landscape. On behalf of my dedicated team, I cordially invite you to be part of the Wan Yeen family today.

Yours sincerely,

Teh Choon Wai
Managing Director of the Wan Yeen Group of Companies

5-Minute Overview

Wan Yeen Group of Companies

Pioneering a Modern Approach to Traditional Chinese Medicine

What Does the Wan Yeen Group Do, and What Does It Stand For?

We are a Malaysian manufacturer of traditional Chinese medications with a long and storied history. We respect tradition by only sourcing raw ingredients of exceptional quality and purity; at the same time, we invest heavily in modern technology to further enhance product quality and in turn inspire public faith in the efficacy of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).

Why Does Wan Yeen Consider Itself a TCM Pioneer?

As a business known for our innovation, we do not merely manufacture medications using fixed recipes that have remained unchanged for many years; instead, we keep ourselves informed of the latest market trends and constantly upgrade our manufacturing capabilities to ensure our products continue to meet TCM practitioners’ and patients’ needs in a constantly evolving consumer landscape. We believe the effort we put in is essential for TCM to remain relevant in the modern world.

What Inspires the Wan Yeen Team?

We are primarily motivated by a desire to help others. Millions of lives were saved by penicillin because Alexander Fleming generously shared his discovery with the world; similarly, we aspire to bring health and healing to the international community by building a global network of distribution partners that will introduce our high-quality products to consumers worldwide.

What Is Wan Yeen’s Main Competitive Advantage?

We pride ourselves on a sustainable business model that has enabled continuous growth for the past two decades; at present, we already fulfil many of the criteria to become a publicly listed company. Securing halal certification for all products further improved our growth prospects by broadening our pool of prospective customers to include 1.9 billion Muslim consumers.

Why Did the Wan Yeen Team Venture Into TCM Initially?

Raised in a family of TCM practitioners, we were inspired by our elders’ commitment to helping patients lead healthier, happier lives. We particularly admire TCM practitioners’ holistic approach to healthcare – while ‘Western’ healthcare tends to be reactive (healthcare providers only intervene when patients fall ill to relieve their symptoms), TCM practitioners proactively prescribe treatments that strengthen patients’ immune systems to prevent illness and improve overall health.